lundi 3 mars 2014

His Holiness the Dalai Lama answering questions from the audience during the 26th annual Nobel Peace


His Holiness the Dalai Lama answering questions from the audience during the 26th annual Nobel Peace Prize Forum at the Minneapolis Convention Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota on March 1, 2014. (Photo by Stephen Geffre)
There will be live webcasts of events with His Holiness the Dalai Lama from Minneapolis, Minnesota, and Washington DC on March 1-7, 2014. Lire le programme ci-dessous


March 1st: Keynote Address
His Holiness will deliver the 26th Annual Nobel Peace Prize Forum Keynote Address at the Minneapolis Convention Center in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Live webcast can be viewed at http://youtu.be/sgTkt1IANEg
Time: 9:30am -11:30am CST

March 2nd: Tibetan New Year Celebration
His Holiness will participate in Tibetan New Year celebrations at Augsburg College in Minneapolis, Minnesota, organized by the Tibetan American Foundation of Minnesota. Live webcast can be viewed at http://dalailama.com/live-newyear
Time: 9:00am - 11:00am CST

March 2nd: Public Talk
His Holiness will give a public talk on "The Nature of Happiness, Fulfillment and Embodiment" in the afternoon at Macalester College in St. Paul, Minnesota. Live webcast can be viewed athttp://www.macalester.edu/dalailama/
Time: 2:00pm - 3:30pm CST

March 7th: Public Talk
His Holiness will give a public talk entitled “Beyond Religion: Ethics for the Whole World” at the National Cathedral in Washington DC. Live webcast can be viewed at http://dalaila.ma/NasIwa
Time: 9:30am - 11:00am EST

For times in your area 9:00am CST on March 2nd in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA is the same as 9:30pm IST on March 2nd in New Delhi, India; and 4:00pm BST on March 2nd in London, England; and 12:00 midnight CST the night of March 2nd in Lhasa, Tibet.

Photo of His Holiness the Dalai Lama speaking at Middlebury College in Middlebury, Vermont, USA on October 13, 2012. Photo by Brett Simison.

Namasté

Je vous invite à suivre

"Voyages et Abstraits"

l'information bouddhiste, pas de commentaire sur ce blog, seuls vos réactions sur g+ et partages sur

Blogger, g+, twitter, facebook et Pinterest.

Merci à vous chers lecteurs.

Contact: chc.fineart@gmail.com