mardi 8 septembre 2015

Live Webcasts: Teachings in Dharamsala




READ MORE...There will be live webcasts of His Holiness the Dalai Lama's four day teaching at the request of a group from Asia at the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, HP, India on September 7-10, 2015. His Holiness will conclude his teaching on Shantideva's "A Guide to the Bodhisattva's Way of Life" with Chapter 10 and then give teachings on Kamalashila's "The Middling States of Meditation (gomrim barpa)", Chapter 1 of Nagarjuna's "The Precious Garland of the Middle Way (uma rinchen trengwa)" and  Gyalsey Thokme Sangpo's "The Thirty-Seven Practices of Bodhisattvas (laklen sodunma)" His Holiness will speak in Tibetan with English, Chinese, Vietnamese and Hindi translations available.http://dalailama.com/liveweb

 
All times Indian Standard Time (IST = GMT+5.30)

Times:
September 7th: 8:00am - 12:00noon IST
September 8th: 8:00am - 12:00noon IST
September 9th: 8:00am - 12:00noon IST
September 10th: 8:00am - 10:00am IST

English language live webcast can be viewed here.
Chinese language live webcast can be viewed here.
Tibetan language live webcast can be viewed here.
Vietnamese language live webcast can be viewed here.
Hindi language live webcast can be viewed here.

For times in your area 8:00am IST on September 7th in Dharamsala, India is the same as 10:30am SGT on September 7th in Singapore; 11:30am KST on September 7th in Seoul, South Korea; 3:30am BST on September 7th in London, UK; 10:30pm EDT on September 6th in New York City, USA; 7:30pm PDT on September 6th in Los Angeles, California, USA. Other times in your region can be found using Time Zone Converter

Photo of His Holiness the Dalai Lama greeting members of the audience at the start of teachings requested by groups from Southeast Asia at the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, HP, India on September 24, 2014. (Photo by Tenzin Choejor/OHHDL)

Namasté

Je vous invite à suivre

"Voyages et Abstraits"

l'information bouddhiste, pas de commentaire sur ce blog, seuls vos réactions sur g+ et partages sur

Blogger, g+, twitter, facebook et Pinterest.

Merci à vous chers lecteurs.

Contact: chc.fineart@gmail.com